/>


Barry Perfect
General Manager
Email: barry.lumbercorpnz@xtra.co.nz
PH:07 826 3366
Fax:07 826 3286
Mob:027 492 7010
Glen House
Sales Manager
Email: glenh@lumbercorp.co.nz
PH:07 826 3366
Fax:07 826 3286
Mob:0274 842 195
Natalie Thompson
Territory Manager
Email: nataliet@lumbercorp.co.nz
PH:07 826 3366
Fax:07 826 3286
Mob:0274 333 466
Todd Grantham
Timber Trader
Email: toddg@lumbercorp.co.nz
PH:07 826 3366
Fax:07 826 3286
Mob:0272 056 490
Lee Smith
Sales Co-Ordinator
Email: leesmith@lumbercorp.co.nz
PH:07 826 3366
Fax:07 826 3286
Mob:
Claire Tomelty
Adiministration Manager
Email: clairet@lumbercorp.co.nz
PH:07 826 3366
Fax:07 826 3286
Mob:0272 220 244
Peter Blockley
Operations Manager
Email: peterb@lumbercorp.co.nz
PH:07 826 3366
Fax:07 826 3286
Mob:0274 768 123
Gary Cunow
Inwards/Despatch
Email: garyc@lumbercorp.co.nz
PH:07 826 3366
Fax:07 826 3286
Mob:0274 493 865
Daniel Hall
Production Manager
Email: danielh@lumbercorp.co.nz
PH:07 826 3366
Fax:07 826 3286
Mob:0274 780 029
Glenna McGougan
Territory Manager
Email: glennam@lumbercorp.co.nz
PH:07 826 3366
Fax:07 826 3286
Mob:027 478 0609